8 Rivers District

Serving Atkinson, Ben Hill, Coffee, Crisp, Dooly, Irwin, Tift, Turner, Wilcox, and Worth Counties

District Chairman • Carl Hutchinson

District Commissioner • Robert Sears

District Executive • Stacey P. Hill

District Committee & Commissioner Staff Meeting Times:

District Committee, 3rd Thursday of each Month beginning at 6:30 at Pit Stop BBQ, Tifton, GA.