Chehaw District

Serving Baker, Calhoun, Clay, Dougherty, Early, Lee, Miller, Mitchell, Schley, Sumter, and Terrell counties

District Chairman • Jon Woodcock

District Commissioner • Merrill Dickinson

District Executive • Tara Franklin

District Training Chairman • 

District Program Chairman • Andrew Darbyshire

District Communications Chairman • 

District Committee & Commissioner Staff Meeting Times:

District Committee: Second Wednesday of each month, 6:00pm 

Commissioner Staff: TBD.